The prestige of an association is enhanced by the work done, awards received, and prestigious posts held by its members.

  • Dr. (Brig ) M.M.N Khosla held the post of Deputy Director-general Dental services in the Armed forces. He was awarded AVSM (Ati Vishisht Seva Medal).
  • Dr. Y.C Chawla held the post of vice president of the Dental Council of India.
  • Dr. P.S Rana held the post of president Haryana state branch.
  • Dr. Anurag Bansal held the post of a central council member in I.D.A. Head office. During its journey of 32 years, the association had some proud moments which are now a part of its history.
  • The branch had Dr. Anita Bansal was its 1st women president in the year 2000 followed by Dr. Mohini Gugnani in year 2001 and Dr. Anshu Khashu in year 2020.
  • A record 8 C.D.E. programs were conducted in one year during the presidentship of Dr. Tarun Mahajan in the year 2008.
  • The cash assets of the branch crossed Rs. 1,00,000 (one lakh) during Dr. A.K. Gupta’s presidentship for the 1st time in the year 2007.
  • A record 156 teachers attended the teachers training program in the year 2001 under the presidentship of Dr. Mohini Gugnani.
  • The branch celebrated its 25th anniversary and conducted its silver jubilee annual conference in the year 2013 with Dr. Kulbhushan Sharma as its president.

Many members of the Association have publications to their credit in various journals.

  • Dr. Ramakant Gupta has 11 publications to his credit.
  • Dr. Reshmi Chhokar has 5 publications to her credit.
  • Dr. Heemanshi Kumar has 1 publication to her credit.